Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
5/27/2020 - I couldn't be happier. Is terrible to be in pain and don't know were is it coming from. Dr. Casas was right on !! Saw my problem and solved it . I can not be happier !!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
5/27/2020 "GREAT EXPERIENCE - SURGERY WENT ABSOLUTELY GREAT; BETTER THAN EXPECTED ! ALL PERSONNEL / STAFF ARE TRULY EXCEPTIONAL FROM BEGINNING TO END".
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent Doctor & Surgeon
Elpiniki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
4/22/2020 Very friendly staff. Dr. Casas is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Casas is the Best ! !
Rob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
I can’t thank you enough for the excellent care I received throughout all stages of my surgery. Your expertise, compassion, empathy and sincere bedside manner exceeded our expectations. Thank you and to your office staff who are very professional and ensured that my surgery date went as planned.
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
2/12/20: 5 stars - Great experience
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
2/12/2020 - Great experience
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
2/5/2020: Dr. Casas provided excellent care for me from beginning to end of process. Surgery was a SUCCESS. I was standing up straight a day or 2 after surgery, walking, and moving within my doctor ordered restrictions. Today, 3 weeks after, I am feeling and moving about with comfort, good balance and ease. Thank you, Dr. Casas !
Clara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Thank you ❤️
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
It was my first experience with Dr Reyas. I went in with terrible pain and weakness. He evaluated my condition and fixed me up. I couldn't believe it. After surgery I felt like a new person. I went in at 10% and came out 101%. I really feel alive again.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL
Liron O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
My visit was on 11/27/2019. It was a great experience.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
12/4 /19 Dr. Casas is an outstanding surgeon. I had an ACDF on 9/12/2019, and the results were fabulous. He is very kind and patient.
Zoraida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
El Doctor Carlos Casas fue muy amable y hiso una buena sirugia. Yo estoy muy contenta con el Doctor Y yo selo Recommendaria a tados Mis amistades
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
December 4th appointment - Warm and Personable - Careing always called back.
Harris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
10/23/2019 Great experience
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Casas - is a dream. His work is wonderful and everything is back to NORMAL !!! I would recommend him to anyone !!
Kari O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I have had many encounters with many surgeons in my lifetime but none can compare to the warmth and caring of Dr. Carlos Casas and his staff at Hollywood office. As a highly skilled neurosurgeon, Dr. Casas implanted the Nevro HF-10 spinal stimulator to combat the severe and debilitating back pain that 2 previous back surgeries and several epidurals would not cure. If you want a gentle, caring and skilled neurosurgeon, think of none other than Dr. Casas, a doctor who listens to his patients, and his amazing staff!