Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive NeuroSpine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
As a Physician myself, I am amazed by Dr. Casas for not just his obvious skill and expertise, but for his humility and courtesy to others. His staff is completely dedicated to serving patients with efficiency and kindness. I am so glad I was able to have my recent spine surgery with this amazing Doctor. My highest possible recommendation!
Enrique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
VERY SATISFIED- Dr. Casas is very informative with his patients. His staff is efficient & Courteous.
Ciomara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
1/14/2021- 6 stars ! Dr. Casas was refered to me by my pain mng. Dr Arias. She spoke highly of him & I agree; he is an amazing surgeon. He immediately saw me as an unexpected visit and recognized the need for surgery ! Thanks to Dr. Casas & his staff I am on the road to recovery.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
1/12/2021 - Dr. Casas gave me back my health. I was in extremly pain 24/7, but thanks to Dr. Casas everything is back to normal.
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Great experience !
Sunshine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Casas has been amazing with my Journey after a car accident that caused major injuries to neck / back has required surguries. Dr. Casas will be the Only Doctor I will allow to do each one as they are scheduled. He spends time with you, doesn't rush through Appointments and "Listens". Great Communication before and after surgery, and During your Appointments !!
Julio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Super Happy with surgery results and attention from Doctor Casas and office staff. Jessica is always very attentive and helpful answering questions and requests.
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
6 years ago Dr. Casas performed a discectomy to correct my debilitating pain. I could not function at the time of the surgery. Walking, sleeping, driving, ect. were all painful. I came out of surgery pain free and still am 6 years later. Dr. Casas changed my life and I am thankful everyday for him.
Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Casas and his staff are Kind, Courteous and Professional. My results from treatment were excellent !
Zebedee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Great Job, but I am still having Pain in my back an it's pain in using scale from 1 to 10 - it's a 7
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great experience
Lucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
ALL PERSONNEL ARE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES, IN THE OFFICE.
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience with my surgery.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Casas Reyes is wonderful! I had a spinal fluid leak and Dr. Reyes operated on me. 3 months later NO PAIN. I love the office - Grateful to the Doctor !
Julio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
The care received by all office staff and Dr. Casas has gone above and beyond. I am extremely happy with the results. Jessica and Christine are the BEST!
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Casas, Jessica, and Staff always so accommodating and helpful. Extremely professional yet so warm and friendly. They are like family to me ! Always go out of their way to put me at ease.
Gilberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Doctor explain all my visit.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
It's a miracle what happened t me. Thanks to Dr. Casas, he Improved the quality of my Life, I am glad I choose him.
Lilian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Casas EXCELLENT !!!
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
7/22/20 - I'm super pleased with Dr. Casas and his office staff. Surgery went well, and I'm feeling so much better.