Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

116 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy T.
Submitted 11/17/18
The staff is amazing. Christian has done so much for me to. Angel . This is the first chance I have felt so much less pain. I will keep y post as time and adjustment or mayed. Looking more good new to report soon :)
Glenda V.
Submitted 11/17/18
Knowledgable and professional
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very accommodating staff & caring surgeon - Would recommend Dr. Casas without reservation.
REGINA D.
Submitted 10/29/18
I had a great experience with Dr.Casas in the past when he treated my spine stenosis...I have a diferent issue in my spine today, so i'm seeking for the same great experience with him again.
Mary Jane K.
Submitted 10/26/18
I am very thankful and feel blessed that Dr. Casas took over when Dr. Cairns could not follow up. Then he found something additional when he examined me and he took care of it. I had surgery on 7/11/2018 at Holy Cross Hospital and I am doing well for my age. Dr. Casas and his staff are very caring and helpful with all my needs. I think he is wonderful.
Gene N.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Carlos Casas is a fabulous man. He really cares.
Ellen S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Casas is kind and caring. Christine, his Office Manager, is exceptional. She even returns phone calls in the evening. I recommend this doctor.
Gregory F.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff was amazing. They treated me with such respect. They doctor was patient with my concerns and took the time to exam me fully and give me a diagnosis that was satisfactory to me.
Chip P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Casas is through, professional and impatheic. He uses a conservative approach to surgery which is very admirable! His office staff are efficient, respectful and courtesy. He did discectomy on me in 2015 with great results!
Gregory F.
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was amazing. They treated me with such respect. They doctor was patient with my concerns and took the time to exam me fully and give me a diagnosis that was satisfactory to me.
Wendell W.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Casas is absolutely magnificent , he takes time to listen ! HE IS THE BEST!
Rocky C.
Submitted 10/04/18
I rocky Carter was very pleased with dr.carlos reyes for doing such a wonderful job with the surgery that was performed on my brain. He gave me everything that I needed to know about my condition,and the staff was amazing,they literally made me feel like family,and I thank each and everyone for a job well done.yiu guys and lady's saved me life. Thank you so much.
Hector A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Amazing!! From the first approach,and on. Our experience was very grateful, I recommend Dr. Casas as a professional Physician in all means, and his team's. I'm very happy with my outcome. Thankfully
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/17/18
I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Casas as an efficient neuro surgeon. I had severe lower back pain; my walking was impaired, and I could not stand or walk straight. Dr. Casas performed lower back surgery with a one inch incision and miraculously I was able to walk straight the same day after surgery. He is very conservative with his treatments, and offers professional care.
J M.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Casas is an incredible doctor and surgeon. When I came to him with my back pain and spine injuries, he was clearly attentive to my concerns and needs. He presented a treatment plan I was comfortable with and it was very effective. I am so thankful for Dr. Casas’ caring bedside manner during my time of struggle with pain as well as his wisdom and gifted hands in managing my injuries. With his guidance and care, I am now agile and pain free. He later successfully cared for my mother with a similar spine injury. She is also fully recovered. As a healthcare professional myself, I understand that we only have one spine and it’s critical that we take care for our backs. I would trust Dr. Casas with my spine or my loved ones spine again any day.
J M.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Casas is an incredible doctor and surgeon. When I came to him with my back pain and spine injuries, he was clearly attentive to my concerns and needs. He presented a treatment plan I was comfortable with and it was very effective. I am so thankful for Dr. Casas’ caring bedside manner during my time of struggle with pain as well as his wisdom and gifted hands in managing my injuries. With his guidance and care, I am now agile and pain free. He later successfully cared for my mother with a similar spine injury. She is also fully recovered. As a healthcare professional myself, I understand that we only have one spine and it’s critical that we take care for our backs. I would trust Dr. Casas with my spine or my loved ones spine again any day.