Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank You! He was very thorough.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank You! He was very thorough.
SAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Fantastic Experience!
MERCEDES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very satisfied with the Dr. Casas and his staff. Thank you all for the good attention and very kind treatment.
LUCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I would like to be in a promotional video with Dr. Casas. We can do a video during Mardi Gras; I'll be be moving back to NOLA in Feb.
MERCEDES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very satisfied with the Dr. Casas and his staff. Thank you all for the good attention and very kind treatment.
Alex K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
This office is great. The staff are all very attentive and friendly . they are pretty clear and thorough going over everything with you. I would definitly recommend this office to other people.
Nellibeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Llegue con dolor y desde que vio mi caso se intereso y me opero y fue un exito, el personal es muy amable con los pasientes y su oficicina muy organizada y muy limpia y siguen todo el protocolo de la limpieza por el covid. Exelente medico y lo recomiendo a toda persona. Translation: I came in with pain. Once Dr. Casas saw my case he became interested and operated on me and it was a success. the staff is very friendly with the patients. The office is very organized, clean and follows COVID protocols. Excellent Doctor and I would recommend him to everyone.
Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
As a Physician myself, I am amazed by Dr. Casas for not just his obvious skill and expertise, but for his humility and courtesy to others. His staff is completely dedicated to serving patients with efficiency and kindness. I am so glad I was able to have my recent spine surgery with this amazing Doctor. My highest possible recommendation!
Enrique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
VERY SATISFIED- Dr. Casas is very informative with his patients. His staff is efficient & Courteous.
Ciomara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
1/14/2021- 6 stars ! Dr. Casas was refered to me by my pain mng. Dr Arias. She spoke highly of him & I agree; he is an amazing surgeon. He immediately saw me as an unexpected visit and recognized the need for surgery ! Thanks to Dr. Casas & his staff I am on the road to recovery.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
1/12/2021 - Dr. Casas gave me back my health. I was in extremly pain 24/7, but thanks to Dr. Casas everything is back to normal.
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Great experience !
Sunshine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Casas has been amazing with my Journey after a car accident that caused major injuries to neck / back has required surguries. Dr. Casas will be the Only Doctor I will allow to do each one as they are scheduled. He spends time with you, doesn't rush through Appointments and "Listens". Great Communication before and after surgery, and During your Appointments !!
Julio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Super Happy with surgery results and attention from Doctor Casas and office staff. Jessica is always very attentive and helpful answering questions and requests.
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
6 years ago Dr. Casas performed a discectomy to correct my debilitating pain. I could not function at the time of the surgery. Walking, sleeping, driving, ect. were all painful. I came out of surgery pain free and still am 6 years later. Dr. Casas changed my life and I am thankful everyday for him.
Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Casas and his staff are Kind, Courteous and Professional. My results from treatment were excellent !
Zebedee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Great Job, but I am still having Pain in my back an it's pain in using scale from 1 to 10 - it's a 7
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great experience
Lucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
ALL PERSONNEL ARE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES, IN THE OFFICE.