Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

135 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-23-2019 POST OP APPOINTMENT: He DiD a FiNe JOB !
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/28/19
WONDERFUL STAFF !! DR. SAVED MY WALKING FOREVER GRATEFUL !
Walter L.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-23-2019 ++ 5 PLUS ++ I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to completely, with Dr. Casas advise, free myself from all the pain. I must say the staff has been exceptional through out the whole process. And will recommend his office and team to anyone who is looking for a GREAT neurosurgeon.
Gayle H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very satisfied with experience here , Dr. Casas and staff are great !
Vicky C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone has been great.
Elaine S.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-23-2019 - Great experience
Lynn B.
Submitted 05/28/19
5/23/2019 Great experience
Richard S.
Submitted 05/28/19
5/23/2019 8 days after surgery - so far, so good. I am pleased with the results of the surgery, and I am trying to make my physical condition better. We should not judge the results after 8 days, but after 3-6 months would be more realistic.
Anna C.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-21-2019 Thank you for your care and compassion for my situation. Everyone is wonderful .
Jay L.
Submitted 05/28/19
5/21/2019 Kind thorough Staff. Doctor Casas gave me Honest Opinions and even gave me names of other /surgeons for additional opinions.
Trevor B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone and everything was very Professional ! Great staf, The best hospitality !
John E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great Experience - Friendly Staff . Very Helpful.
Shaun M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was Great !
Shannon A.
Submitted 04/24/19
4/18/19 - This is my 1st time in this new office. Staff are awesome! Jessica is very warm and made me feel very comfortable. Lorraine is sweet. Both are very effective in their duties. Dr Casas-Reyes is magnificent - always a pleasure seeing him- he's the best at what he does.
Wayne L.
Submitted 04/18/19
From the start, the staff was welcoming, informative, reassuring and confident. They made me feel comfortable that I was using the best doctor and team for the procedure I was undertaking. They worked with my insurance company and answered all my questions so that I would not be stressed out and have any surprises. When it was time for surgery, expectations were set and finally realized after a very successful surgery. Thank you to the excellent team at Comprehensive Neurospine and Dr. Casas for eliminating my back pain and putting me on the road to recovery.
Glenda V.
Submitted 04/15/19
4/11/2019 Great surgeon. Great staff.
Judith J.
Submitted 04/15/19
The doctor and his "girls" have been very nice and helpful in every way. The doctor was terrific in the hospital an although it took longer than I thought, all has been worth it ! My back feels so much better.
MARY S M.
Submitted 03/19/19
It was pleasant, Doctor Casas was very professional, as well the staff
Judith J.
Submitted 03/03/19
He has been terrific.
Jim M.
Submitted 02/28/19
After 2 months of unbearable pain and anguish along with slowly losing my ability to walk I made an appointment to see Dr Casas. He recommended surgery. I am writing this review exactly 2 weeks after surgery and I have never felt better. No pain and my walk is back. His staff is as professional and pleasant as Dr Casas. Thanks to all of you!