Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

116 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
Submitted 02/28/19
After 2 months of unbearable pain and anguish along with slowly losing my ability to walk I made an appointment to see Dr Casas. He recommended surgery. I am writing this review exactly 2 weeks after surgery and I have never felt better. No pain and my walk is back. His staff is as professional and pleasant as Dr Casas. Thanks to all of you!
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/18/19
1/10/2019 So far good result from surgery. Dr. Casas & staff are very responsive & kind - Overall very good experience.
GWEN C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great experience on 2-12-2019
Ava A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Thanks for the great care.
John K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great experience.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/29/19
5 STARS = GREAT EXPERIENCE
Simolia S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Some people say it’s the best thing that has ever happened to them well I am not just saying it. This was the best decision I have ever made in my life. My mobility, quality of life overall health is greatly improved. The incision was done so neatly I barely have a scar. The care that I received is so detailed and attentive that I didn’t have to recover alone. I am grateful to the staff that completely made the entire process effortless and well worth it. I can raise my arm above my head. Lift boxes, drive with ease, actually sleep. I can not begin to express the gratitude I feel the comfort I am in the peace that I have. Thank You Dr. Casas, Christine and Jessica you all have done something amazing in my life.
Blair G.
Submitted 01/24/19
I first met Dr. Casas in 2014 when my wife was experiencing severe back issues that required surgery. Dr. Casas took the time to go over all aspects of the surgery and kept me updated throughout the procedure. Today my wife is still doing great with no pain. Recently I also had a back issue. Dr. Casas went through a detailed review of the test results with me and determined surgery was not necessary. Dr. Casas is a great doctor and also has a great support staff in Jessica and Christine.
Mario M.
Submitted 01/20/19
JESSICA - AMAIZING :) NEED MORE JESSICAS IN FLORIDA. OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Christian A.
Submitted 01/20/19
*****Highly professional *****Thorough Explanation *****Conservative Medicinal Approach
JUDITH J.
Submitted 01/18/19
The Dr. did an excellent job of surgery, especially with the damage twice as bad as anticipated. He is wonderful.
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Outstanding staff service. Great communication with patient and good recommendations.
Helmerinda R.
Submitted 12/28/18
New patient appointment 12/20/2018. Great experience.
Shelley P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Took time to explain all the options and made sure we understood them. The office staff was very nice. Very pleased with the experience.
Iris C.
Submitted 12/13/18
I went for a second opinion Dr.Casas explained everything in detail. He is very thorough and has excellent bedside manors. I was relieved knowing I do not need surgery. His staff is great and professional as well. I definitely will recommend Dr. Casas. :)
Rafael F.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Casas did a great job w spinal cord stimulator in my back!
Carolina M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Really friendly staff. Found a cyst, after a MRI exam, and I was very scare. My primary doctor called Dr. Casas and in less than 24 hours I got an appointment. The Dr answered all my questions and it was very proffessional - for my peace of mind It was only a Congenital cyst.
Rick A.
Submitted 11/18/18
VERY NICE PEOPLE.
Darrell G.
Submitted 11/18/18
My first visit. WE found Dr. Casas website. The staff lived up to their reviews. Staff was friendly and detail oriented. I thought my exam was successful. I recommend Dr Casas to anyone looking for a great service in healthcare.
Vincent B.
Submitted 11/18/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Casa explained all options and gave great detail. I left with a complete understanding of my situation.