Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita Dianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
If I could give 100 stars, I would. I’ve had lumbar and cervical surgeries by dr Casas. I recommend him every chance I get. His staff is awesome as well!
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
After serious neck injury resulting in ER visit, Dr Casas was called in for consult about my neck. Explained that I would need surgery. Made me feel very at ease and explained everything to me prior to having procedure. After surgery I felt very fortunate to have had him as surgeon. I would highly recommend him and have already recommended his as a surgeon if you have spine issues. His office and support staff are also highly professional.
Loraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
5 stars
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
5 stars
Michael .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
5 stars
LETA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Casas-Reyes has returned me to the place I was way before the surgery. My gratitude for his skill is boundless
Arturo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience with everyone at the office has been great.
Doug L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
After receiving six different opinions for surgery, and after seven months of unbearable pain, I chose Dr Casas to do my surgery of my cervical spine. Dr Casas explained everything and really took the time to care for me. He is exceptional surgeon, my scar is not even noticeable and I'm 98 percent pain free. I recommend getting yourself a recliner as it was instrumental in my recovery and allowed me to sleep. No BS Dr Casas is a miracle worker and highly recommend him.
Leta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Cases REYES. Has transformed my extreme pain filled life back to how I felt years ago. I am truly blessed to have had him as my neurosurgeon.
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great surgeon and wonderful staff
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent treatment, very caring, professional, attentive.
Ben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Casas gave me my life back his emergency back surgery skills helped me walk again. I got 80% mobility back I was missing.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Casts is the best. I was treated for my spinal stenosis by another doctor but I was not satisfied. In my first visit Dr. Casts told me more about my condition than in 4 years going to the other Dr. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and competent. I had surgery 6 weeks ago and I feel so much better. He did a superb job, I will be forever grateful. The office personnel are also wonderful and helpful in every way that you may need. I highly recommend them.
CHRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
DR CASAS TAKES HIS TIME AND LISTENS TO ALL MY QUESTIONS, ANSWERS THEM PROFESSIONALLY BUT IN TERMS I CAN UNDERSTAND. HE IS ALSO ALWAYS AVAILIABLE TO TALK TOO. SURGERY WITH 6 SCREWS, 2 RODS, 2 DISK REPLACEMENTS WAS GREAT IN ALOT LESS PAIN AND HAVE MOBILITY BACK. I RECOMEND HIM.
JULIET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Post Op, 1 year, doing well. Thank you for everything, you are truly wonderful & gifted surgeon. You saved me. Thank you
SUNSHINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Casas gave me hope after my 1st visit after surgery. He gave me back my life from being bedridden to finally enjoying and going to family functions and nolonger needing my teenage daughter to be the mom and not a teenager. He gave back to lives mine and my daughter.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Jessica is the best she has great customer service skills and her smile and beauty always put me in a better state of mind every time I come. She is truly amazing u are very lucky to have her
Geronimo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
My Buenos
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I'm so grateful for Dr. Carlos Casas. When my husband Bobby first came to his office he was in alot of pain due to his back. At the point we had tried everything but nothing worked. His staff is amazing. Almost immediately after the surgery my husband said his back was feeling better. It has been almost 6 weeks and his is feeling no pain. I am so thankful for Dr. Casas. He is a God sent
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Carlos Casas performed emergency back surgery on my L5 and it was a success the next day I woke no more shooting pain and I was able to move unlike I've been able to for 2 years he literally saved my life!!!