Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Hollywood, FL and Boca Raton, FL

106 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay L.
Submitted 05/28/19
5/21/2019 Kind thorough Staff. Doctor Casas gave me Honest Opinions and even gave me names of other /surgeons for additional opinions.
Trevor B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone and everything was very Professional ! Great staf, The best hospitality !
John E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great Experience - Friendly Staff . Very Helpful.
Shaun M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was Great !
Shannon A.
Submitted 04/24/19
4/18/19 - This is my 1st time in this new office. Staff are awesome! Jessica is very warm and made me feel very comfortable. Lorraine is sweet. Both are very effective in their duties. Dr Casas-Reyes is magnificent - always a pleasure seeing him- he's the best at what he does.
Wayne L.
Submitted 04/18/19
From the start, the staff was welcoming, informative, reassuring and confident. They made me feel comfortable that I was using the best doctor and team for the procedure I was undertaking. They worked with my insurance company and answered all my questions so that I would not be stressed out and have any surprises. When it was time for surgery, expectations were set and finally realized after a very successful surgery. Thank you to the excellent team at Comprehensive Neurospine and Dr. Casas for eliminating my back pain and putting me on the road to recovery.
Glenda V.
Submitted 04/15/19
4/11/2019 Great surgeon. Great staff.
Judith J.
Submitted 04/15/19
The doctor and his "girls" have been very nice and helpful in every way. The doctor was terrific in the hospital an although it took longer than I thought, all has been worth it ! My back feels so much better.
MARY S M.
Submitted 03/19/19
It was pleasant, Doctor Casas was very professional, as well the staff
Judith J.
Submitted 03/03/19
He has been terrific.
Jim M.
Submitted 02/28/19
After 2 months of unbearable pain and anguish along with slowly losing my ability to walk I made an appointment to see Dr Casas. He recommended surgery. I am writing this review exactly 2 weeks after surgery and I have never felt better. No pain and my walk is back. His staff is as professional and pleasant as Dr Casas. Thanks to all of you!
Virginia R.
Submitted 02/18/19
1/10/2019 So far good result from surgery. Dr. Casas & staff are very responsive & kind - Overall very good experience.
GWEN C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great experience on 2-12-2019
Ava A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Thanks for the great care.
John K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great experience.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/29/19
5 STARS = GREAT EXPERIENCE
Simolia S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Some people say it’s the best thing that has ever happened to them well I am not just saying it. This was the best decision I have ever made in my life. My mobility, quality of life overall health is greatly improved. The incision was done so neatly I barely have a scar. The care that I received is so detailed and attentive that I didn’t have to recover alone. I am grateful to the staff that completely made the entire process effortless and well worth it. I can raise my arm above my head. Lift boxes, drive with ease, actually sleep. I can not begin to express the gratitude I feel the comfort I am in the peace that I have. Thank You Dr. Casas, Christine and Jessica you all have done something amazing in my life.
Blair G.
Submitted 01/24/19
I first met Dr. Casas in 2014 when my wife was experiencing severe back issues that required surgery. Dr. Casas took the time to go over all aspects of the surgery and kept me updated throughout the procedure. Today my wife is still doing great with no pain. Recently I also had a back issue. Dr. Casas went through a detailed review of the test results with me and determined surgery was not necessary. Dr. Casas is a great doctor and also has a great support staff in Jessica and Christine.
Mario M.
Submitted 01/20/19
JESSICA - AMAIZING :) NEED MORE JESSICAS IN FLORIDA. OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Christian A.
Submitted 01/20/19
*****Highly professional *****Thorough Explanation *****Conservative Medicinal Approach