Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Hollywood, FL and Boca Raton, FL

106 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari O.
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Helen P.
Submitted 09/26/19
I have had many encounters with many surgeons in my lifetime but none can compare to the warmth and caring of Dr. Carlos Casas and his staff at Hollywood office. As a highly skilled neurosurgeon, Dr. Casas implanted the Nevro HF-10 spinal stimulator to combat the severe and debilitating back pain that 2 previous back surgeries and several epidurals would not cure. If you want a gentle, caring and skilled neurosurgeon, think of none other than Dr. Casas, a doctor who listens to his patients, and his amazing staff!
Josic T.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience with Dr. Casas and his staff was very good. Very helpful and always available. Dr. Casas provided me very accurate diagnosis and the surgery was a success. I highly recommend Dr. Casas.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Casas and his staff. From the moment I arrived I felt I was in great hands with him and his staff. Everyone was very professional, friendly and explained every detail of what I should expect. I feel I am in great hands and have total confidence in my care and recovery. Thank you, all!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
8/21/2019 Everyone in the office is wonderful, professional, efficient, and friendly.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Visiting Dr. Casas office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very efficient and friendly. They always take the time to explain things in detail and make sure I feel good about the explanation. I highly recommend Dr. Casas.
Kari O.
Submitted 07/28/19
A speedy procedure ; well pleased. Thank you -
HECTOR D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Exelente
ELAINE S.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience with Doctor Casa in his staff was great. He explained in detail my surgery, problems he encountered in treatment options. My would heal great with the problems.
Craig R.
Submitted 07/21/19
7/18/2019 - It's GREAT to be able to walk again ! Definitely recommend Dr. Casas as a Neurosurgeon. While I'm still healing, it's easy to know that this surgery was a SUCCESS. His staff is amazing as well. Always there to answer questions, very Friendly and Professional.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/03/19
6/25/2019 - CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . THE BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD !
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-23-2019 POST OP APPOINTMENT: He DiD a FiNe JOB !
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/28/19
WONDERFUL STAFF !! DR. SAVED MY WALKING FOREVER GRATEFUL !
Walter L.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-23-2019 ++ 5 PLUS ++ I'm highly satisfied and looking forward to completely, with Dr. Casas advise, free myself from all the pain. I must say the staff has been exceptional through out the whole process. And will recommend his office and team to anyone who is looking for a GREAT neurosurgeon.
Gayle H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very satisfied with experience here , Dr. Casas and staff are great !
Vicky C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone has been great.
Elaine S.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-23-2019 - Great experience
Lynn B.
Submitted 05/28/19
5/23/2019 Great experience
Richard S.
Submitted 05/28/19
5/23/2019 8 days after surgery - so far, so good. I am pleased with the results of the surgery, and I am trying to make my physical condition better. We should not judge the results after 8 days, but after 3-6 months would be more realistic.
Anna C.
Submitted 05/28/19
5-21-2019 Thank you for your care and compassion for my situation. Everyone is wonderful .