Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

135 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wow! What a life changing experience. My pinched nerve had me on the couch for six weeks in extreme pain. A totally painless surgery changed my life and how I would have to live it. Thank you so very much for your, before, during and after care. If you ever need this type of care, and I hope you don't, please see Dr. Carlos and his terrific staff for you best care you will find.
RITA A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Casas-Reyes gave me relief a few years back with an L4-L5 Laminectomy. I was super pleased with the entire process, the doctor, and staff. Very caring and responsive. I just came back to him because I fell a couple times and hurt my neck and possibly my lower back again. I will Never go to another Neuro again. Dr. Casas is Fantastic !
Phillip L B.
Submitted 07/01/20
GREAT BEDSIDE, STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME, NO RUSH WITH DOCTOR
Arturo C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Keep up the friendly & welcoming environment, It makes me feel as the clinic is looking out for my health.
Frank K.
Submitted 07/01/20
ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS OFFICES I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO VISIT. AWESOME FRONT DESK AND SUPER AWESOME DOC :)
Frank K.
Submitted 07/01/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE-
Maria M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Casas is an Angel. He saved my life. I am forever grateful to him and his staff. Thank you for everything
Louis N.
Submitted 06/07/20
great experience - my surgery was a success
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/02/20
great experience !
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Casas is an excellent back surgeon. My back is healing nicely and I have better quaility of life now. His staff is amazing, Excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Casas :)
Jeff T.
Submitted 06/02/20
6/2/2020 - WHOLE STAFF IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND CARES ABOUT THE PATIENT.
Susana Z.
Submitted 05/27/20
5/27/2020 - I couldn't be happier. Is terrible to be in pain and don't know were is it coming from. Dr. Casas was right on !! Saw my problem and solved it . I can not be happier !!
Michael A.
Submitted 05/27/20
5/27/2020 "GREAT EXPERIENCE - SURGERY WENT ABSOLUTELY GREAT; BETTER THAN EXPECTED ! ALL PERSONNEL / STAFF ARE TRULY EXCEPTIONAL FROM BEGINNING TO END".
Carl G.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent Doctor & Surgeon
Elpiniki W.
Submitted 04/23/20
4/22/2020 Very friendly staff. Dr. Casas is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Casas is the Best ! !
Rob P.
Submitted 02/18/20
I can’t thank you enough for the excellent care I received throughout all stages of my surgery. Your expertise, compassion, empathy and sincere bedside manner exceeded our expectations. Thank you and to your office staff who are very professional and ensured that my surgery date went as planned.
Eric L.
Submitted 02/13/20
2/12/20: 5 stars - Great experience
Betty B.
Submitted 02/13/20
2/12/2020 - Great experience
Mary R.
Submitted 02/10/20
2/5/2020: Dr. Casas provided excellent care for me from beginning to end of process. Surgery was a SUCCESS. I was standing up straight a day or 2 after surgery, walking, and moving within my doctor ordered restrictions. Today, 3 weeks after, I am feeling and moving about with comfort, good balance and ease. Thank you, Dr. Casas !