Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

176 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I have never been treated so kindly with such care,and compassion. My surgery was a great success and would highly recommend Dr cases.
Sumner R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Was feeling pain going down my leg and after the surgery there has been no more pain
Linda U.
Submitted 04/02/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Phyllis A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very organized ,attentive and the staff a pleasure
Ching Fen W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good doctor and care about patient's need.
ADRIAN M.
Submitted 03/11/21
STAFF IS OUTSTANDING. JESSICA IS SUPER WELCOMING AND PATIENT.
ASTON F.
Submitted 03/11/21
FEEL DOCTOR IS A GREAT SURGEON WITH A CALM AND REASSURING BEDSIDE MANNER. DO WISH IT WERE EASIER TO GET TIMELY STATUS REPORTS, BUT ITS CLEAR THAT HIS SUPPORT STAFF IS EMPATHIC AND EFFICIENT.
Jaime C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great Experience!
Alex K.
Submitted 02/08/21
This office is great. The staff are all very attentive and friendly. They are pretty clear and thorough going over everything with you. I would definetly recommend this practice to other people.
Sally G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent communication from the office leading up to surgery... the Dr. clearly explained the problem and treatment... I received excellent care.
JAYNE B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Office staff very professional & empathetic Dr. Casas took time to explain all details of the spinal fusion procedure. One of the few doctors I've seen who actually made eye contact instead of being buried in the computer. And a sense of humor appreciated! Plus no more pain!
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank You! He was very thorough.
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank You! He was very thorough.
SAM S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fantastic Experience!
MERCEDES T.
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very satisfied with the Dr. Casas and his staff. Thank you all for the good attention and very kind treatment.
LUCIA S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I would like to be in a promotional video with Dr. Casas. We can do a video during Mardi Gras; I'll be be moving back to NOLA in Feb.
MERCEDES T.
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very satisfied with the Dr. Casas and his staff. Thank you all for the good attention and very kind treatment.
Alex K.
Submitted 02/08/21
This office is great. The staff are all very attentive and friendly . they are pretty clear and thorough going over everything with you. I would definitly recommend this office to other people.
Nellibeth P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Llegue con dolor y desde que vio mi caso se intereso y me opero y fue un exito, el personal es muy amable con los pasientes y su oficicina muy organizada y muy limpia y siguen todo el protocolo de la limpieza por el covid. Exelente medico y lo recomiendo a toda persona. Translation: I came in with pain. Once Dr. Casas saw my case he became interested and operated on me and it was a success. the staff is very friendly with the patients. The office is very organized, clean and follows COVID protocols. Excellent Doctor and I would recommend him to everyone.