Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

116 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 02/10/20
2/5/2020: Dr. Casas provided excellent care for me from beginning to end of process. Surgery was a SUCCESS. I was standing up straight a day or 2 after surgery, walking, and moving within my doctor ordered restrictions. Today, 3 weeks after, I am feeling and moving about with comfort, good balance and ease. Thank you, Dr. Casas !
Clara A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Thank you ❤️
Tracy W.
Submitted 01/10/20
It was my first experience with Dr Reyas. I went in with terrible pain and weakness. He evaluated my condition and fixed me up. I couldn't believe it. After surgery I felt like a new person. I went in at 10% and came out 101%. I really feel alive again.
Carol C.
Submitted 01/03/20
ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL
Liron O.
Submitted 01/02/20
My visit was on 11/27/2019. It was a great experience.
Glenn M.
Submitted 12/16/19
12/4 /19 Dr. Casas is an outstanding surgeon. I had an ACDF on 9/12/2019, and the results were fabulous. He is very kind and patient.
Zoraida B.
Submitted 12/16/19
El Doctor Carlos Casas fue muy amable y hiso una buena sirugia. Yo estoy muy contenta con el Doctor Y yo selo Recommendaria a tados Mis amistades
Peter S.
Submitted 12/04/19
December 4th appointment - Warm and Personable - Careing always called back.
Harris P.
Submitted 10/30/19
10/23/2019 Great experience
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Casas - is a dream. His work is wonderful and everything is back to NORMAL !!! I would recommend him to anyone !!
Kari O.
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Helen P.
Submitted 09/26/19
I have had many encounters with many surgeons in my lifetime but none can compare to the warmth and caring of Dr. Carlos Casas and his staff at Hollywood office. As a highly skilled neurosurgeon, Dr. Casas implanted the Nevro HF-10 spinal stimulator to combat the severe and debilitating back pain that 2 previous back surgeries and several epidurals would not cure. If you want a gentle, caring and skilled neurosurgeon, think of none other than Dr. Casas, a doctor who listens to his patients, and his amazing staff!
Josic T.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience with Dr. Casas and his staff was very good. Very helpful and always available. Dr. Casas provided me very accurate diagnosis and the surgery was a success. I highly recommend Dr. Casas.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Casas and his staff. From the moment I arrived I felt I was in great hands with him and his staff. Everyone was very professional, friendly and explained every detail of what I should expect. I feel I am in great hands and have total confidence in my care and recovery. Thank you, all!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
8/21/2019 Everyone in the office is wonderful, professional, efficient, and friendly.
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Visiting Dr. Casas office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very efficient and friendly. They always take the time to explain things in detail and make sure I feel good about the explanation. I highly recommend Dr. Casas.
Kari O.
Submitted 07/28/19
A speedy procedure ; well pleased. Thank you -
HECTOR D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Exelente
ELAINE S.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience with Doctor Casa in his staff was great. He explained in detail my surgery, problems he encountered in treatment options. My would heal great with the problems.
Craig R.
Submitted 07/21/19
7/18/2019 - It's GREAT to be able to walk again ! Definitely recommend Dr. Casas as a Neurosurgeon. While I'm still healing, it's easy to know that this surgery was a SUCCESS. His staff is amazing as well. Always there to answer questions, very Friendly and Professional.