Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
After years of injections and procedures, I visited with Dr. Casas. He studied my images and gave me real options. I chose the more complex one to address several lumbar issues. The surgery was long and the recovery comples, but he has been available for consultations as needed and I think he was the right choice. Very thankful.
PAULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
First class professional in every way !
CATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very caring office staff and a quick response with any problems.
MARTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Casas was excellent in his explanation of the procedure that will be done on my spine.
JANET B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Long wait but otherwise a good experience.
MICHAEL B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Good service answered all questions in a scary time thank you
PAOLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
MI EXPERIENCIA FUE EXCELENTE...ANTES,DURANTE Y DESPUESDE MI CIRUJIA. EL EQUIPO QUE ME ATENDIO POSEN UNA GRAN CALIDAD HUMANA Y PROFESIONAL. GRACIAS DR CASAS....GRACIAS A TODOS
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Casas thinks out of the box & never makes his patients feel crazy! Dr Casas, listened closely to my concerns. He also consulted with my pain management doctor that treated me for over 18 months for my cervical pain & he offered me a disectomy C5-C6 region that took away my neck pain. I'm so grateful for him!
Chevara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.Casas Reyes professional care and team were exceptional. His thoughtful and compassionate care especially after my second surgical procedure helped calm my fears and anxieties about healing.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional, thorough and satisfied. Dr Casa took all the time necessary to plan out next steps in my recovery!
AIDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excelent doctor!
JOANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice. Good listener. Shared information in a way I could understand.
JULIET L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I am so grateful to Dr. Casas...always listens to what I am relating to him of my symptoms and discussing a treatment plan
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent service. Treated like family. Would reccomend to anyone.
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The entire staff exceptional customer service,answered my questions, responded to my emails,phone calls timely. i highly recommend Dr. Casas to anyone needing a neurosurgeon. From front desk to medical assistant to physician,exceptinal! Thank you all for your service provided to me.
BIANCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff. Jessica and Tatiana are incredible. Helped us with more than their job description. Dr. Casas is attentive and I fell safe with him.
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor Casas is very kind and professional, his a great Doctor and his staff is great
Valencia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The doctor as well as his staff us friendly helpful and knowledgeable. I'm happy I made the choice to have Dr. Casas as my neurosurgeon
Dania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful staff + compassionate + thorough doctor. Love them all as long as you do what he asks of you for your therapy.