Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helmerinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
New patient appointment 12/20/2018. Great experience.
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Took time to explain all the options and made sure we understood them. The office staff was very nice. Very pleased with the experience.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
I went for a second opinion Dr.Casas explained everything in detail. He is very thorough and has excellent bedside manors. I was relieved knowing I do not need surgery. His staff is great and professional as well. I definitely will recommend Dr. Casas. :)
Rafael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Casas did a great job w spinal cord stimulator in my back!
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Really friendly staff. Found a cyst, after a MRI exam, and I was very scare. My primary doctor called Dr. Casas and in less than 24 hours I got an appointment. The Dr answered all my questions and it was very proffessional - for my peace of mind It was only a Congenital cyst.
Rick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
VERY NICE PEOPLE.
Darrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
My first visit. WE found Dr. Casas website. The staff lived up to their reviews. Staff was friendly and detail oriented. I thought my exam was successful. I recommend Dr Casas to anyone looking for a great service in healthcare.
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Casa explained all options and gave great detail. I left with a complete understanding of my situation.
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
The staff is amazing. Christian has done so much for me to. Angel . This is the first chance I have felt so much less pain. I will keep y post as time and adjustment or mayed. Looking more good new to report soon :)
Glenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Knowledgable and professional
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Very accommodating staff & caring surgeon - Would recommend Dr. Casas without reservation.
REGINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
I had a great experience with Dr.Casas in the past when he treated my spine stenosis...I have a diferent issue in my spine today, so i'm seeking for the same great experience with him again.
Mary Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
I am very thankful and feel blessed that Dr. Casas took over when Dr. Cairns could not follow up. Then he found something additional when he examined me and he took care of it. I had surgery on 7/11/2018 at Holy Cross Hospital and I am doing well for my age. Dr. Casas and his staff are very caring and helpful with all my needs. I think he is wonderful.
Gene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Carlos Casas is a fabulous man. He really cares.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Casas is kind and caring. Christine, his Office Manager, is exceptional. She even returns phone calls in the evening. I recommend this doctor.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff was amazing. They treated me with such respect. They doctor was patient with my concerns and took the time to exam me fully and give me a diagnosis that was satisfactory to me.
Chip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Casas is through, professional and impatheic. He uses a conservative approach to surgery which is very admirable! His office staff are efficient, respectful and courtesy. He did discectomy on me in 2015 with great results!
Gregory F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was amazing. They treated me with such respect. They doctor was patient with my concerns and took the time to exam me fully and give me a diagnosis that was satisfactory to me.
Wendell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Casas is absolutely magnificent , he takes time to listen ! HE IS THE BEST!
Rocky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
I rocky Carter was very pleased with dr.carlos reyes for doing such a wonderful job with the surgery that was performed on my brain. He gave me everything that I needed to know about my condition,and the staff was amazing,they literally made me feel like family,and I thank each and everyone for a job well done.yiu guys and lady's saved me life. Thank you so much.