Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive NeuroSpine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
The staff n Dr. Casas was very professional n caring n helped with the process of paperwork to my initial office visit n Dr. Casas was concerned for my well being as he realized I had a tumor next to my spine n he alaid my fears until we get the procedure set up for the tumor to determine if it's benign or malignant, I am so thankful he found it. Also I am more than happy to have him to do my neck surgery in the near future. I feel I can trust him and his staff 100%.
LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr takes time and explains very happy with him and staff!
JAVIER E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professionalism, patient care and front desk efficient
YUMIRA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Proporcionan un servicio de calidad la recepcionista y enfermeras y él Dr son amables, simpáticos y atentos. Él Dr Calós Casas sumada a esto es un excelente médico le sobra empatía hoy a mis 6 meses de operada me siento muy bien y es gracias a dios y a él
ROSSANA P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Amazing doctor Casas
TAMME D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent job
PETER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly and smart staff and great doctor!
STEPHANIE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I arrived at 2:50 for a 3:00 appointment. Was called in promptly but waited over an hour for the doctor to come and see me
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Prior to surgery it was very hard to walk, sit or even sleep. 2 weeks after surgery I noticed I was feeling a lot better. Today its been approx 4 weeks and 5 days since the surgery and I feel fantastic. I'm thankful for Dr. Casas as well as his staff. Ms. Jessica was very nice and respectful on each visit.
Erick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
La cirugia que me hiso el doctor Casas hata el dia de hoy pienso que fue un exito porque me encuentro mucho mejor des pues de la cirugia. Las muchachas que me atienden en las clinica son exclentes y con su cervicio me ciento satisfecho._Gracias
Muneer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff and doctor provided excellent service. Everything was performed in a professional,timely manner. I would recommend Dr Casas to everyone .
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I had been in pain for years. I went to see Dr. Casas when I started losing the use of my right hand and arm. He performed a diskectomy and vertebra fusion 2 weeks after my initial visit. I woke up after surgery pain free. If that was the only outcome I would say surgery was all worth it. However I have started regaining functionality of my right hand and arm. Dr. Casas, Thank you
Eva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very pleased with Dr + staff. The first doctor I saw was hurried, said I needed surgery. He had no compassion, lacks of patience, didn't want to answer questions. Dr. C was just the opposite would highly recommend him.
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Amazing surgeon and staff! Highly recommend
Yumira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
As always, all the staff of this office is super attentive and cordial, MD Casas is a professional, with a friendly, humane and empathetic treatment, thanks for everything
WAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional
CLAIRE M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Saw Dr. Casas for Lumbar stenosis, very nice doctor.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Awesome Surgeon takes his time explains things where you understand. Surgery was a Sucess. Pain, where problem was, is completely gone. Healing is going exceptional
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Outstanding care. Outstanding result from kyphoplasty.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
On June 24,2022 my husband had surgery. Dr Casas explained all details of the surgery to us. He is personable and knowledgeable. We would refer him to anyone that needs a neurosurgeon.