Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Hollywood, FL and Boca Raton, FL

106 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great experience
Lucia S.
Submitted 10/22/20
ALL PERSONNEL ARE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES, IN THE OFFICE.
Luz G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience with my surgery.
David G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Casas Reyes is wonderful! I had a spinal fluid leak and Dr. Reyes operated on me. 3 months later NO PAIN. I love the office - Grateful to the Doctor !
Julio H.
Submitted 10/14/20
The care received by all office staff and Dr. Casas has gone above and beyond. I am extremely happy with the results. Jessica and Christine are the BEST!
Peter P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Casas, Jessica, and Staff always so accommodating and helpful. Extremely professional yet so warm and friendly. They are like family to me ! Always go out of their way to put me at ease.
Gilberto F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Doctor explain all my visit.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 10/14/20
It's a miracle what happened t me. Thanks to Dr. Casas, he Improved the quality of my Life, I am glad I choose him.
Lilian B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Casas EXCELLENT !!!
Rita A.
Submitted 07/26/20
7/22/20 - I'm super pleased with Dr. Casas and his office staff. Surgery went well, and I'm feeling so much better.
Gilberto F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great experience
Michael A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wow! What a life changing experience. My pinched nerve had me on the couch for six weeks in extreme pain. A totally painless surgery changed my life and how I would have to live it. Thank you so very much for your, before, during and after care. If you ever need this type of care, and I hope you don't, please see Dr. Carlos and his terrific staff for you best care you will find.
RITA A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Casas-Reyes gave me relief a few years back with an L4-L5 Laminectomy. I was super pleased with the entire process, the doctor, and staff. Very caring and responsive. I just came back to him because I fell a couple times and hurt my neck and possibly my lower back again. I will Never go to another Neuro again. Dr. Casas is Fantastic !
Phillip L B.
Submitted 07/01/20
GREAT BEDSIDE, STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME, NO RUSH WITH DOCTOR
Arturo C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Keep up the friendly & welcoming environment, It makes me feel as the clinic is looking out for my health.
Frank K.
Submitted 07/01/20
ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS OFFICES I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO VISIT. AWESOME FRONT DESK AND SUPER AWESOME DOC :)
Frank K.
Submitted 07/01/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE-
Maria M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Casas is an Angel. He saved my life. I am forever grateful to him and his staff. Thank you for everything
Louis N.
Submitted 06/07/20
great experience - my surgery was a success
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/02/20
great experience !