Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

156 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leta L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Cases REYES. Has transformed my extreme pain filled life back to how I felt years ago. I am truly blessed to have had him as my neurosurgeon.
Chris R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great surgeon and wonderful staff
Eric S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent treatment, very caring, professional, attentive.
Ben M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Casas gave me my life back his emergency back surgery skills helped me walk again. I got 80% mobility back I was missing.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Casts is the best. I was treated for my spinal stenosis by another doctor but I was not satisfied. In my first visit Dr. Casts told me more about my condition than in 4 years going to the other Dr. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and competent. I had surgery 6 weeks ago and I feel so much better. He did a superb job, I will be forever grateful. The office personnel are also wonderful and helpful in every way that you may need. I highly recommend them.
CHRIS C.
Submitted 06/25/21
DR CASAS TAKES HIS TIME AND LISTENS TO ALL MY QUESTIONS, ANSWERS THEM PROFESSIONALLY BUT IN TERMS I CAN UNDERSTAND. HE IS ALSO ALWAYS AVAILIABLE TO TALK TOO. SURGERY WITH 6 SCREWS, 2 RODS, 2 DISK REPLACEMENTS WAS GREAT IN ALOT LESS PAIN AND HAVE MOBILITY BACK. I RECOMEND HIM.
JULIET C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Post Op, 1 year, doing well. Thank you for everything, you are truly wonderful & gifted surgeon. You saved me. Thank you
SUNSHINE S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Casas gave me hope after my 1st visit after surgery. He gave me back my life from being bedridden to finally enjoying and going to family functions and nolonger needing my teenage daughter to be the mom and not a teenager. He gave back to lives mine and my daughter.
Brandon S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Jessica is the best she has great customer service skills and her smile and beauty always put me in a better state of mind every time I come. She is truly amazing u are very lucky to have her
Geronimo R.
Submitted 05/20/21
My Buenos
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/19/21
I'm so grateful for Dr. Carlos Casas. When my husband Bobby first came to his office he was in alot of pain due to his back. At the point we had tried everything but nothing worked. His staff is amazing. Almost immediately after the surgery my husband said his back was feeling better. It has been almost 6 weeks and his is feeling no pain. I am so thankful for Dr. Casas. He is a God sent
Benjamin M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Carlos Casas performed emergency back surgery on my L5 and it was a success the next day I woke no more shooting pain and I was able to move unlike I've been able to for 2 years he literally saved my life!!!
Arlan B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent all around Experience. Great care and exceptional office staff. Highly recommended.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/11/21
My experience with the doctor and his staff was excellent. Everyone was courteous and efficient. Dr. Casas' evaluation based upon my MRI was direct and conservative. I recommend the office.
Shana S.
Submitted 05/11/21
I came to Dr. Casas with a major herniated disc and his calm demeanor and confidence was just what I needed before surgery. After surgery, I woke up knowing things were going to be so much better. I had zero surgical pain and the pain that I had lived with 24/7 was completely gone. His stAff was/ is so helpful and professional, I would recommend this doctor to anyone needing a neurosurgeon.
Sally G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Casas explains what I need to know, answers my questions, and addresses my concerns.
Roderick M.
Submitted 04/27/21
From my surgery, to every follow-up appointment that I've had, Dr. Casts has been an absolute please to work with. As frightening as prospects of spinal surgery can be, me and my family's minds were put at ease through the doctor's thorough explanations and assurances of quality follow-up care. Dr. Casas' office staff are all very friendly and accommodating. They make every office visit a pleasurable experience. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone with neuro/spinal care needs.
Alba C.
Submitted 04/27/21
I am very happy with the results of my surgery. Everything was successful. I am very thankful to Dr Casas,the best neurosurgeon in S.Florida. God Bless him. The staff is very friendly and professional. I am extremely happy with my overall experience.
Percy C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I am grateful for the Doctors and the nurses for saving my son life. He was shot in the head and have had three brain surgeries and he is still here to tell of all God has done for him I am so very grateful and humble.Thank you
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very compassionate, calm and professional