Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMME D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent job
PETER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly and smart staff and great doctor!
STEPHANIE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I arrived at 2:50 for a 3:00 appointment. Was called in promptly but waited over an hour for the doctor to come and see me
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Prior to surgery it was very hard to walk, sit or even sleep. 2 weeks after surgery I noticed I was feeling a lot better. Today its been approx 4 weeks and 5 days since the surgery and I feel fantastic. I'm thankful for Dr. Casas as well as his staff. Ms. Jessica was very nice and respectful on each visit.
Erick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
La cirugia que me hiso el doctor Casas hata el dia de hoy pienso que fue un exito porque me encuentro mucho mejor des pues de la cirugia. Las muchachas que me atienden en las clinica son exclentes y con su cervicio me ciento satisfecho._Gracias
Muneer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff and doctor provided excellent service. Everything was performed in a professional,timely manner. I would recommend Dr Casas to everyone .
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I had been in pain for years. I went to see Dr. Casas when I started losing the use of my right hand and arm. He performed a diskectomy and vertebra fusion 2 weeks after my initial visit. I woke up after surgery pain free. If that was the only outcome I would say surgery was all worth it. However I have started regaining functionality of my right hand and arm. Dr. Casas, Thank you
Eva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very pleased with Dr + staff. The first doctor I saw was hurried, said I needed surgery. He had no compassion, lacks of patience, didn't want to answer questions. Dr. C was just the opposite would highly recommend him.
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Amazing surgeon and staff! Highly recommend
Yumira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
As always, all the staff of this office is super attentive and cordial, MD Casas is a professional, with a friendly, humane and empathetic treatment, thanks for everything
WAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional
CLAIRE M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Saw Dr. Casas for Lumbar stenosis, very nice doctor.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Awesome Surgeon takes his time explains things where you understand. Surgery was a Sucess. Pain, where problem was, is completely gone. Healing is going exceptional
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Outstanding care. Outstanding result from kyphoplasty.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
On June 24,2022 my husband had surgery. Dr Casas explained all details of the surgery to us. He is personable and knowledgeable. We would refer him to anyone that needs a neurosurgeon.
Zoe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Casas did my husband’s surgery seven years ago. I just had to have surgery on my back two weeks ago. From the moment of walking in his office and dealing with his friendly, professional staff to a doctor that makes you feel so comfortable with his knowledge and bedside manners. We’d both highly recommend him.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. Casas saved my life more than once. He gave me my life back and restored my ability to use my arm again. An amazing Doctor, surgeon and human being. Jessica, Julie and Alejandra are phenomenal as well. They have made this whole experience tolerable. They are all extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and they have made a positive impact helping me through this process.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very compassionate and very knowledgeable
Clarence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Casas did a fantastic job on my surgery. Everything turned out exactly as he said. He has given me my life back. I can't thank him enough.
RONALD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Don't remember much because of being highly medicated ! Ron