Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

176 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Casas thinks out of the box & never makes his patients feel crazy! Dr Casas, listened closely to my concerns. He also consulted with my pain management doctor that treated me for over 18 months for my cervical pain & he offered me a disectomy C5-C6 region that took away my neck pain. I'm so grateful for him!
Chevara O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.Casas Reyes professional care and team were exceptional. His thoughtful and compassionate care especially after my second surgical procedure helped calm my fears and anxieties about healing.
DAVID D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional, thorough and satisfied. Dr Casa took all the time necessary to plan out next steps in my recovery!
AIDA R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excelent doctor!
JOANNE M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice. Good listener. Shared information in a way I could understand.
JULIET L C.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am so grateful to Dr. Casas...always listens to what I am relating to him of my symptoms and discussing a treatment plan
Richard J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent service. Treated like family. Would reccomend to anyone.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 11/04/21
The entire staff exceptional customer service,answered my questions, responded to my emails,phone calls timely. i highly recommend Dr. Casas to anyone needing a neurosurgeon. From front desk to medical assistant to physician,exceptinal! Thank you all for your service provided to me.
BIANCA G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff. Jessica and Tatiana are incredible. Helped us with more than their job description. Dr. Casas is attentive and I fell safe with him.
MARTHA M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor Casas is very kind and professional, his a great Doctor and his staff is great
Valencia J.
Submitted 09/23/21
The doctor as well as his staff us friendly helpful and knowledgeable. I'm happy I made the choice to have Dr. Casas as my neurosurgeon
Dania D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful staff + compassionate + thorough doctor. Love them all as long as you do what he asks of you for your therapy.
Rita Dianne A.
Submitted 09/16/21
If I could give 100 stars, I would. I’ve had lumbar and cervical surgeries by dr Casas. I recommend him every chance I get. His staff is awesome as well!
Christian D.
Submitted 09/02/21
After serious neck injury resulting in ER visit, Dr Casas was called in for consult about my neck. Explained that I would need surgery. Made me feel very at ease and explained everything to me prior to having procedure. After surgery I felt very fortunate to have had him as surgeon. I would highly recommend him and have already recommended his as a surgeon if you have spine issues. His office and support staff are also highly professional.
Loraine F.
Submitted 08/31/21
5 stars
Chris R.
Submitted 08/31/21
5 stars
Michael .
Submitted 08/31/21
5 stars
LETA L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Casas-Reyes has returned me to the place I was way before the surgery. My gratitude for his skill is boundless
Arturo C.
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience with everyone at the office has been great.
Doug L.
Submitted 08/05/21
After receiving six different opinions for surgery, and after seven months of unbearable pain, I chose Dr Casas to do my surgery of my cervical spine. Dr Casas explained everything and really took the time to care for me. He is exceptional surgeon, my scar is not even noticeable and I'm 98 percent pain free. I recommend getting yourself a recliner as it was instrumental in my recovery and allowed me to sleep. No BS Dr Casas is a miracle worker and highly recommend him.