Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

205 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Don't remember much because of being highly medicated ! Ron
William F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Casas & staff were very nice. The dr. was very thorough in our discussion and recommendations. He answered all of my questions and explained the procedures, options and postop recovery completely.
MARTIN S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Casas is always helpful with any needs.
DAIANA S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional, excelente Dr !
Rafael D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very professional
DEVON C.
Submitted 04/11/22
He was very caring and thorough with my diagnosis. He even caught other issues that were missed by previous doctors. He saved my life and sanity because nobody couldn’t figure out what was wrong with me.
CLARYNE Y.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional care.
ALCIRA P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Casas was great! He took the time to speak with me and explain what is happening with my back.
KENNETH F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Casas spent time with me to discuss the various options and next steps.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Clean Friendly Efficient
DAVID D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good…everything I expected
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/18/22
5 Stars
Greg K.
Submitted 02/18/22
I am pleased with the surgery I received at Holy Cross by Dr Carlos Cassas Reyes and I hope to recover fully with his direction
AUDREY M.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience was fine. The doctor ordered two brain scans he said I would be fine. I came home on Saturday afternoon and I’m doing fine
Robert D.
Submitted 02/11/22
I went into Dr Casas office with extreme back pain + Dr.Casas has made me feel extremely better + able to walk correct agian. I feel great now due to Dr. Casas. The staff is so helpful + always there for you. My wife + I appreciate Dr. Casas + his staff so much. Thank you so much!
MARIA C.
Submitted 02/01/22
I apprieciate the knowledge and professionalism that your office had w/me.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/31/22
All Good!! Thanks
AIDA R.
Submitted 01/31/22
EXCELENT STAFF AND GREAT DOCTOR
DAVID D.
Submitted 01/31/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
JOSEPHINE V.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent