Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

141 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Casas explains what I need to know, answers my questions, and addresses my concerns.
Roderick M.
Submitted 04/27/21
From my surgery, to every follow-up appointment that I've had, Dr. Casts has been an absolute please to work with. As frightening as prospects of spinal surgery can be, me and my family's minds were put at ease through the doctor's thorough explanations and assurances of quality follow-up care. Dr. Casas' office staff are all very friendly and accommodating. They make every office visit a pleasurable experience. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone with neuro/spinal care needs.
Alba C.
Submitted 04/27/21
I am very happy with the results of my surgery. Everything was successful. I am very thankful to Dr Casas,the best neurosurgeon in S.Florida. God Bless him. The staff is very friendly and professional. I am extremely happy with my overall experience.
Percy C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I am grateful for the Doctors and the nurses for saving my son life. He was shot in the head and have had three brain surgeries and he is still here to tell of all God has done for him I am so very grateful and humble.Thank you
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very compassionate, calm and professional
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I have never been treated so kindly with such care,and compassion. My surgery was a great success and would highly recommend Dr cases.
Sumner R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Was feeling pain going down my leg and after the surgery there has been no more pain
Linda U.
Submitted 04/02/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Phyllis A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very organized ,attentive and the staff a pleasure
Ching Fen W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good doctor and care about patient's need.
ADRIAN M.
Submitted 03/11/21
STAFF IS OUTSTANDING. JESSICA IS SUPER WELCOMING AND PATIENT.
ASTON F.
Submitted 03/11/21
FEEL DOCTOR IS A GREAT SURGEON WITH A CALM AND REASSURING BEDSIDE MANNER. DO WISH IT WERE EASIER TO GET TIMELY STATUS REPORTS, BUT ITS CLEAR THAT HIS SUPPORT STAFF IS EMPATHIC AND EFFICIENT.
Jaime C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great Experience!
Alex K.
Submitted 02/08/21
This office is great. The staff are all very attentive and friendly. They are pretty clear and thorough going over everything with you. I would definetly recommend this practice to other people.
Sally G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent communication from the office leading up to surgery... the Dr. clearly explained the problem and treatment... I received excellent care.
JAYNE B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Office staff very professional & empathetic Dr. Casas took time to explain all details of the spinal fusion procedure. One of the few doctors I've seen who actually made eye contact instead of being buried in the computer. And a sense of humor appreciated! Plus no more pain!
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank You! He was very thorough.
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/08/21
Thank You! He was very thorough.
SAM S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fantastic Experience!