Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive NeuroSpine

Carlos Casas, M.D.

Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

219 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Casas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Casas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muneer A.
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff and doctor provided excellent service. Everything was performed in a professional,timely manner. I would recommend Dr Casas to everyone .
Michael H.
Submitted 09/23/22
I had been in pain for years. I went to see Dr. Casas when I started losing the use of my right hand and arm. He performed a diskectomy and vertebra fusion 2 weeks after my initial visit. I woke up after surgery pain free. If that was the only outcome I would say surgery was all worth it. However I have started regaining functionality of my right hand and arm. Dr. Casas, Thank you
Eva T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very pleased with Dr + staff. The first doctor I saw was hurried, said I needed surgery. He had no compassion, lacks of patience, didn't want to answer questions. Dr. C was just the opposite would highly recommend him.
Melinda C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Amazing surgeon and staff! Highly recommend
Yumira I.
Submitted 08/19/22
As always, all the staff of this office is super attentive and cordial, MD Casas is a professional, with a friendly, humane and empathetic treatment, thanks for everything
WAYNE P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional
CLAIRE M G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Saw Dr. Casas for Lumbar stenosis, very nice doctor.
Diana K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Awesome Surgeon takes his time explains things where you understand. Surgery was a Sucess. Pain, where problem was, is completely gone. Healing is going exceptional
Marlene D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Outstanding care. Outstanding result from kyphoplasty.
Steven R.
Submitted 07/12/22
On June 24,2022 my husband had surgery. Dr Casas explained all details of the surgery to us. He is personable and knowledgeable. We would refer him to anyone that needs a neurosurgeon.
Zoe B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Casas did my husband’s surgery seven years ago. I just had to have surgery on my back two weeks ago. From the moment of walking in his office and dealing with his friendly, professional staff to a doctor that makes you feel so comfortable with his knowledge and bedside manners. We’d both highly recommend him.
Donna M.
Submitted 07/06/22
If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. Casas saved my life more than once. He gave me my life back and restored my ability to use my arm again. An amazing Doctor, surgeon and human being. Jessica, Julie and Alejandra are phenomenal as well. They have made this whole experience tolerable. They are all extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and they have made a positive impact helping me through this process.
Diana K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very compassionate and very knowledgeable
Clarence P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Casas did a fantastic job on my surgery. Everything turned out exactly as he said. He has given me my life back. I can't thank him enough.
RONALD R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Don't remember much because of being highly medicated ! Ron
William F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Casas & staff were very nice. The dr. was very thorough in our discussion and recommendations. He answered all of my questions and explained the procedures, options and postop recovery completely.
MARTIN S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Casas is always helpful with any needs.
DAIANA S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional, excelente Dr !
Rafael D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very professional
DEVON C.
Submitted 04/11/22
He was very caring and thorough with my diagnosis. He even caught other issues that were missed by previous doctors. He saved my life and sanity because nobody couldn’t figure out what was wrong with me.